Lessons of Life from 4 Seasons

1 Spring

2 Summer

3 Autumn

4 Winter

You cannot judge a tree, or a person, by only one season,
and that the essence of who they are
and the pleasure, joy, and love that come from that life
can only be measured at the end, when all the seasons are up.

If you give up when it's winter,
you will miss the promise of your spring,
the beauty of your summer,
and fulfillment of your fall.

Don't let the pain of one season destroy the joy of all the rest.
Don't judge life by one difficult season.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s