What The Girl Saw As She Jumped Off The Building 当女孩从高楼跳下时的所见所闻

当我从高楼跳下来时,我看到……
As I jumped off the building, I saw……


10F以恩爱著称的夫妇正在互殴
the known loving couple at 10F are hitting each other


9F平常坚强的Peter正在偷偷哭泣
the usually strong & tough Peter at 9F crying


8F的阿妹发现未婚夫跟最好的朋友在床上
8F Ah Mei just found out that her fiancee is sleeping with her best friend


7F的丹丹在吃她的抗忧郁症药
7F Dan is taking her daily anti-depression medicine


6F失业的阿喜还是每天买7份报纸找工作
6F jobless Heng continues to buy 7 newspapers everyday to search for a job


5F受人尊敬的王老师正在偷穿老婆的内衣
much respected Mr Wong at 5F is secretly trying on his wife's undergarments


4F的Rose又要和男友闹分手
4F Rose is fighting again with her boyfriend


3F的阿伯每天盼望有人拜访他
the old man at 3F is hoping everyday that someone would come by and pay him a visit


2F的莉莉还在看她那结婚半年就失踪的老公照片
2F Lily is still staring at the picture of her husband who went missing after they were married for half a year


在我跳下之前,我以为我是世上最倒霉的人
Before I jumped off the building, I thought I was the most unlucky person


现在我才知道每个人都有不为人知的困境
Now I just realized that everyone has their own problems and worries


我看完他们之后深深觉得其实自己过得不错
After I had seen these, I found that I was not that bad at all


所有刚才被我看的人现在都在看我
The people that I saw just now are looking at me now


我想他们看了我以后,也会觉得自己其实过得还不错
I think after they see me now, they might feel that they are not that bad after all

Leave a Reply

